Yhteystiedot

Toimipisteemme

Kerava

Pääkonttori & suurpesula

Helsinki

Erikoispesula

Raahe

Suurpesula

Kerava

Käyntiosoite
Vaihdekatu 1, 04220 Kerava

Myynti / Ravintola-asiakkaat
Tero Oivio
040 828 7111
tero.oivio@rusanengroup.com

Myynti / Hotelliasiakkaat
Niina Lahti
050 4131 598
niina.lahti@rusanengroup.com

Myynti / Hotelliasiakkaat
Jori Rusanen
0400 559 763
jori.rusanen@rusanengroup.com

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
Joanna Keskinarkaus
040 775 3330
joanna.keskinarkaus@rusanengroup.com

Helsinki

Käyntiosoite
Linnanherrankuja 9
00950 Helsinki

Raahe

Käyntiosoite
Muurarinkatu 1, 92100 Raahe

Asiakaspalvelu / Raahe
Yksityisasiakkaat, matot
040 130 5234

Tuotantovastaava / Raahe
Jouni Kivioja
0405542089
jouni.kivioja@rusanengroup.com

Rusanen Group Oy – Hallinto

Jori Rusanen
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 559 763
jori.rusanen@rusanengroup.com

Saara Ahola
Hallintojohtaja
040 149 7999
saara.ahola@rusanengroup.com

Hanna Aaltonen
Palvelu- ja laatujohtaja
050 435 2258
hanna.aaltonen@rusanengroup.com

Laskutustiedot

Rusanen Group Oy
Y-Tunnus: 2961078-5

Postiosoite:
Vaihdekatu 1, 04220 Kerava

Verkkolaskut
OVT-Tunnus: 003729610785
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003729610785
Operaattori: Pagero Oy
Operaattoritunnus: 003723609900

Rusanen Microclean Oy
Y-Tunnus: 2126683-6

Postiosoite:
Vaihdekatu 1, 04220 Kerava

Verkkolaskut
OVT-Tunnus: 003721266836
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003721266836
Operaattori: Pagero Oy
Operaattoritunnus: 003723609900

Oy Pesu Ab
Y-Tunnus: 0196338-6

Postiosoite:
Vaihdekatu 1, 04220 Kerava

Verkkolaskut
OVT-Tunnus: 003701963386
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003701963386
Operaattori: Pagero Oy
Operaattoritunnus: 003723609900

Pattijoen Pesula Oy
Y-Tunnus: 0398457-8

Postiosoite:
Vaihdekatu 1, 04220 Kerava

Verkkolaskut
OVT-Tunnus: 003703984578
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003703984578
Operaattori: Pagero Oy
Operaattoritunnus: 003723609900

Mikäli tarvitset lisätietoja, ota yhteyttä: info@rusanengroup.com

Ota yhteyttä