Yhteystiedot

Rusanen Group – Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu
0207 343330
info@rusanengroup.com

Myynti
Tero Oivio
040 828 7111
tero.oivio@rusanengroup.com

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
Joanna Keskinarkaus
040 775 3330
joanna.keskinarkaus@rusanengroup.com

Toimipisteemme

Kerava

Pääkonttori & suurpesula

Helsinki

Erikoispesula

Raahe

Suurpesula

Keski-Suomi

Tulossa

Lappi

Tulossa

Kerava – Pääkonttori

Käyntiosoite
Vaihdekatu 1, 04220 Kerava

Asiakaspalvelu
0207 343330
info@rusanengroup.com

Myynti
Tero Oivio
040 828 7111
tero.oivio@rusanengroup.com

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
Joanna Keskinarkaus
040 775 3330
joanna.keskinarkaus@rusanengroup.com

Helsingin toimipiste

Käyntiosoite
Linnanherrankuja 9
00950 Helsinki

Asiakaspalvelu
0201 280700
asiakaspalvelu@pesuoy.fi
www.pesuoy.fi

Raahen toimipiste

Käyntiosoite
Muurarinkatu 1, 92100 Raahe

Asiakaspalvelu / Raahe

info.raahe@rusanengroup.com

Myynti / Raahe
Veli-Matti Jaakola
040 596 6272
veli-matti.jaakola@rusanengroup.com

Paikallisjohtaja / Raahe
Tomi Viitala
040 554 2089
tomi.viitala@rusanengroup.com

Tuotanto / Raahe
Maria Pulkkanen
040 130 5234
maria.pulkkanen@rusanengroup.com

Rusanen Group Oy – Hallinto

Jori Rusanen
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 559 763
jori.rusanen@rusanengroup.com

Hanna Aaltonen
Operatiivinen johtaja
050 435 2258
hanna.aaltonen@rusanengroup.com

Laskutustiedot

Rusanen Group Oy
Y-Tunnus: 2961078-5

Postiosoite:
Vaihdekatu 1, 04220 Kerava

Verkkolaskut
OVT-Tunnus: 003729610785
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003729610785
Operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy
Operaattoritunnus: 003723327487

Mikäli tarvitset lisätietoja, ota yhteyttä: info@rusanengroup.com